Digital Bounds Logo

Watch Apple’s special event: Sept 7th, 2016

Apple’s event is later today in San Fransico where Apple will announce a slew of new hardware. We’ll likely see a new iPhone 7 with dual cameras, lack a headphone jack, and have performance upgrades. Other than those changes, the iPhone will aesthetically look like the iPhone 6. We’ll also see update Mac’s of some sort. The rumors have been pointing to improved Macbook Pro’s with an OLED bar and updated Macbook Air with USB-C. We have also heard rumblings around those updates coming later in the year, but we will have to see today.

The Apple event is scheduled at 10 a.m. PDT, 12 p.m. CST, 1 p.m. EST with a live stream on Apple.com. This year you also don’t need a Mac to stream the event. You can use Microsoft’s Edge browser on a PC to stream the event live. Otherwise, you’ll need Apple hardware including a Mac, iPhone, iPad, or Apple TV to stream the event live.

We’ll have coverage of Apple’s event if you’re unable to tune into the live stream. Also, follow us on Twitter for all the latest news and update!

Source :

Apple

Comments